### <u>COURT-I</u>

### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

## <u>APPEAL NO. 180 OF 2012 & IA NO. 319 OF 2012</u> <u>&</u> <u>APPEAL NO. 181 OF 2012 & IA NOs.317, 320 OF 2012 &</u> <u>IA NO. 4 OF 2013</u>

### Dated: 28<sup>th</sup> April, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. B.N. Talukdar, Technical Member (P&NG)

#### 180 of 2012 & IA No. 319 of 2012

#### In the matter of :

Shell India Markets Pvt. Ltd. Vs.		Appellant(s)		
Indian Oil Corporation Ltd. &	Respondent(s)			
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Ms. Renuka Sahu Mr. Prabhat K.C.		
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Rajat Navet Mr. Rohan Yadav for R-1 to R-3		
		Mr. Vipin Nair Mr. Abhey P. Singh for R-4		
		Mr. Sumit Kishore for PNGRB		
Appeal No. 181 of 2012 & IA Nos.317,320 of 2012 & IA No. 4 of 2013				
In the matter of :				

Reliance Industries Ltd. & Anr.	Appellant(s)
Vs.	
Indian Oil Corporation Ltd. & Ors.	Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Gaurav Mitra Mr. Vishnu Sharma Ms. Deepali Dwivedi
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Vipin Nair Mr. Abhey P. Singh for R-4
		Mr. Rajat Navet Mr. Rohan Yadav for R-1 to R-3
		Ms. Renuka Sahu for R-7
		Mr. Sumit Kishore for PNGRB

# <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter

# on <u>14.07.2017.</u>

(B.N. Talukdar) Technical Member (P&NG) Ts/vg (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson